Board of Officers


Chief Eddie Buffaloe (Immediate Past President)

NC Department of Public Safety
512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27699
United States

Chief Damon Williams

Chief Damon Williams (President)

NC Central University Police Department
1801 Fayetteville Street
Durham, NC 27707
United States

Chief Catrina Thompson

Chief Catrina Thompson (First Vice President)

Winston Salem Police Department
725 North Cherry Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
United States

Chief Myhand

Chief Blair Myhand (2nd Vice President)

Hendersonville Police Department
145 - 5th Avenue East
Hendersonville, NC 28792
United States

Henry King

Chief Henry King (Secretary)

Edenton Police Department
301 N Oakum Street
Edenton, NC 27932
United States


Chief Roger "Chip" Hawley (Sgt-at-Arms)

NC State Capitol Police
4248 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
United States